The Iftest team – the people behind our technology service offering

As a service provider, it is our employees and the effective internal collaboration within Iftest that make the decisive difference when it comes to our customers. The Customer Service teams, led by the Key Account Managers, are a key part of our organisation. They stay in close contact with our contacts and make sure that we meet all of our customers’ requirements as effectively as possible. From prototype production and volume production to smooth logistics solutions, we are involved every step of the way.


Christian Kupper

CEO, Member of the Board
christian.kupper@iftest.ch

Peter Himsolt

Head of Sales, Member of the Board
peter.himsolt@iftest.ch

Jürgen Schulz

Head of Development, Member of the Board
juergen.schulz@iftest.ch

Roland Wettstein

Sales, Head of Customer Service Teams
roland.wettstein@iftest.ch

Frederic Tercier

Sales
frederic.tercier@iftest.ch

Peter Kleiner

Key Account Manager
peter.kleiner@iftest.ch

Dominic Signer

Key Account Manager
dominic.signer@iftest.ch

Mutombo Nyembwe

Key Account Manager
mutombo.nyembwe@iftest.ch