Responsible for the website content

Iftest AG
Schwimmbadstrasse 43
CH-5430 Wettingen

Tel  +41 56 437 37 37
Fax +41 56 437 37 50
info@iftest.ch

UID-Nr. CHE-103.737.729

For any questions we are always there for your, please contact us.

Sales Industrial Electronics Switzerland
Gerhard Obrist – Co-CEO and member of the board
Tel +41 56 437 37 01
gerhard.obrist@iftest.ch

Sales Medical Electronics Switzerland
Werner Kunz – Member of the board
Tel +41 56 437 37 42
werner.kunz@iftest.ch

Sales Romandie
Frédéric Tercier
Tel. +41 56 437 32 19
frederic.tercier@iftest.ch

Sales Germany
Peter Himsolt – Head International Sales
Tel +41 56 437 32 27
peter.himsolt@iftest.ch

Repair Service
Dominik Viola
Tel +41 56 437 32 23
dominik.viola@iftest.ch

Office Technopark Zurich
Marcel Rohr – PCB Design
Iftest AG, TN 2024, Technoparkstrasse 1
CH-8005 Zürich
Tel +41 44 445 18 80
marcel.rohr@iftest.ch

Human Resources
Susanna Stoeckli – Head Human Resources
Tel +41 56 437 37 17
susanna.stoeckli@iftest.ch