T4M | Stuttgart (DE)

T4M offers an excellent overview of trends in the medtech industry. An accompanying program consisting of inspiring talks & keynotes, guided tours, workshops as well as a start-up world offers visitors a broad overview of the medtech world. In addition visitors will be able to establish valuable networking contacts. T4M is supported by partners such as Swiss Medtech, VDMA, Medical Mountains and BME.  Learn more

Location

The location is Messe Stuttgart, in close vicinity to highway A8 and the Airport Stuttgart. Whether you travel by car, train or airplane, Messe Stuttgart is easy to reach. Details how to access Messe Stuttgart you can find here.

Dates and exhibition hours

T4M takes place on three days from Tuesday, May 7th 2019, until Thursday, May 9th 2019. Opening hours are as follows: on May 7th and 8th from 9am to 5pm and on May 9th from 9am to 4pm.

Make a calendar entry

What to expect from Iftest at T4M

You find us at Hall 9 at the Messe Stuttgart exhibition area at booth 9F20. Expect the following at our booth:

  • Product life cycle management – learn more about the services which are offered by Iftest across the entire product life cycle.
  • Consulting – from feasibility analysis, hardware and embedded software development to serial manufacturing we offer comprehensive advice and consulting for your electronics needs. With the goal to help you be faster to market with your next generation product with higher cost efficiency.
  • Presentation – on Wednesday, May 8th from 15:00 to 15:30, you have the opportunity to attend a presentation by Iftest on the topic of ‘successful life cycle management in medical electronics’. The speaker will be Bernd Maisenhoelder, Director Marketing at Iftest.

 

Request tickets free of charge

As exhibitor we offer you free of charge tickets for T4M. You can request tickets via online registration.

Request T4M tickets free of charge
* Erforderliches Feld, bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus bevor Sie das Formular abschicken.

T4M | Stuttgart (DE)

Die T4M bietet einen exzellenten Überblick über Trends in der Medizintechnik. Durch ein umfassendes Rahmenprogramm aus Vortragsforen, geführten Messerundgängen, Workshops sowie einer Start-Up World erhalten Besucher einen kompakten Überblick. Die Messe wird durch Partner wie Swiss Medtech, VDMA, Medical Mountains und BME unterstützt. Mehr erfahren

Ort

Der Veranstaltungsort ist die Messe Stuttgart, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Autobahn A8 sowie dem Flughafen Stuttgart gelegen. Ob mit dem Auto, Zug oder Flugzeug, die Messe Stuttgart ist sehr einfach zu erreichen. Details finden Sie hier.

Datum und Zeiten

Die T4M findet an drei Tagen von Dienstag, 7. Mai 2019, bis Donnerstag, 9. Mai 2019, statt. Die Öffnungszeiten sind wie folgt: am 7. und 8. Mai 2019 von 9-17 Uhr sowie am 9. Mai von 9-16 Uhr.

In Kalender eintragen

Was Sie von Iftest erwarten können

Sie finden uns in der Halle 9 des Messegeländes am Stand 9F20. Folgendes erwartet Sie von Iftest bei uns am Stand und auf der Messe:

  • Produkt-Lebenszyklus Management – lernen Sie mehr über die Dienstleistungen welche Iftest über den gesamten Produkt-Lebenszyklus anbietet.
  • Beratung – von der Machbarkeits-Analyse, Hardware und Embedded Software Entwicklung über die Serienfertigung von elektronischen Baugruppen, Modulen und Geräten beraten wir Sie umfassend am Stand durch unsere Experten.
  • Vortrag – am Mittwoch, 8. Mai von 15:00-15:30, haben Sie die Gelegenheit am Fachforum auf der Stage Blue einen Vortrag von Iftest zum Thema ‚Erfolgreiches Life Cycle Management in der Medizinelektronik‘ zu hören.

Gratis-Tickets

Als Aussteller bietet Ihnen Iftest Gratis-Tickets für die Messe an, die Sie über eine Online-Registrierung bestellen können.

T4M Gratis-Ticket anfordern
* Erforderliches Feld, bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus bevor Sie das Formular abschicken.